Vorstand

KLV Vorsitzender

Wagner, Reinhard

reinh.wagner_sol@t-online.de

Wallhöfener Moor 6

27729 Vollersode

04794/1418

KLV 2.Vorsitzender

Torner, Detlef

d.torner@web.de

Beekstr. 2

27721 Ritterhude

04292/810779

KLV Wettkampfwart

Ohrogge, André
ueberhamm@googlemail.com

 

Hörenberg 34
27726 Worpswede

 

04792/2458

KLV Kampfrichterwart

Mütel, Hauke

hauke.muetel@arcor.de

Am Wullbrandt 22

27721 Ritterhude

04292/3784

KLV Kassenwartin

Fuhrmann, Karen

karen.fuhrmann@ewetel.net

Pappelweg 4

28790 Schwanewede

04209/693770

KLV Statistikerin

Bremeyer, Annegret

annegret.bremeyer@gmx.de

Am Kleingarten 20

27711 OHZ

04791/59452

KLV Jugendwart

z.Z. nicht besetzt

 

 

 

Vereine

 

ASV Ihlpohl

Willy Voigt

wivoigt@web.de

 

04292/4079669

TV Lilienthal

 

Traub, Sandra

sandratraub@gmx.de

Hinter dem Berg 36

28865 Lilienthal

04298/419701

VSK Osterholz-Scharmbeck

 

Hentschel, Peter-Bernd

peter-bernd.hentschel@ewetel.net

Dachsweg 3

27616 Beverstedt

04747/1632

SG Platjenwerbe

 

Sebastian Schmitz
sg-leichtathletik@dieschmitz.de

Koppelweg 17

27721 Ritterhude

0421/6399530

TuSG Ritterhude

 

Torner, Detlef

d.torner@web.de

Beekstr. 2

27721 Ritterhude

04292/810779

TV Schwanewede

 

Püschner, Marlies

marlies@pueschner.com

 

Fuhrmann, Karen

karen.fuhrmann@ewetel.net

Breslauer Str. 1

28790 Schwanewede

 

Pappelweg 4

28790 Schwanewede

04209/919057

 

 

04209/693770

TSV St. Jürgen

Geschäftsstelle

gs@tsv-st-juergen.de

Frankenburg 70
28865 Lilienthal

Tel.: 04298/30610 

TSV Worpswede

 

Ohrogge, André
ueberhamm@googlemail.com


Teßmann, Inge

danitokri@web.de

Hörenberg 34
27726 Worpswede


Dorfstr. 15c

27726 Worpswede

04792/2458



04792/2372